Can a Workflow be Deleted that is Assigned to Retired Documents without Changing to a Different Workflow?
- To answer the question if a deleted workflow used on retired documents has to be replaced
- No. Site Administrator can rename the workflow to "Site Admin Only", and just have themselves on it. Alternatively, they can rename it "Retired: (Workflow Name)".